المنتج هو 100٪ مجانا سامة. لقد تم اختباره سريريا من حيث المواد أو الأجزاء، وقد أثبت أنه لا توجد مواد سامة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكننا الحصول على عينات منك؟
سوف نقدم عينات مجانية لك قبل وضع النظام، يجب عليك فقط دفع تكلفة الشحن، باستخدام حساب Express الخاص بك أو مجرد ترتيب خدمة البيك اب.
2. كيف يمكننا معرفة الجودة قبل وضع النظام التجريبي؟
بادئ ذي بدء، سوف نقدم العينات المجانية قبل وضع النظام التجريبي لاختبار الجودة الخاص بك، بعد وقت الطلب، سوف نرسل لك عينة ما قبل الإنتاج لفحص تفاصيل المنتج مرة أخرى. ولدينا دائما رقابة صارمة على الجودة خلال عملية الإنتاج لدينا لتجنب مشكلة الجودة. بجانب، لدينا اختبار الجودة بناء على معايير بلد مختلفة لإثبات جودةنا الممتازة التي تظهر لنا ستكون أولويتك.
3. what الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب لأول المشتريات؟
موك مختلفة لكل عنصر ويعتمد على البضائع التي تختارها. على سبيل المثال، الشريحة المصدرة للكرة: 1500 إلى 3000 مجموعات / حجم، المفصلي: 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى إلى 30،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / نموذج، مقبض: 1000 إلى 3000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / نموذج وغيرها ...

مزايا

1. بالثقة الثقة: لدينا الكثير من الموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم والتمتع بسمعة عالية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. لدينا حاليا شبكة توزيع في أكثر من 20 دولة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. يرجى إعلامنا بما يمكننا القيام به من أجلك. مرحبا بكم في أن تكون موزعنا الجديد في السوق، نتطلع إلى شراكة طويلة الأمد معا!
2. تنوع المنتج: نحن قادرون على تزويد الآلاف من جميع أجهزة الأثاث التي يمكن أن تلتقي أساسا بمشهد المكتب والأماكن الترفيهية والإسكان وغيرها. هناك مجموعة مختلفة في الجودة والسعر لمنتج نوع واحد لكل سوق. يمكن أن يستوفي تنوع المنتج مطالبك.
3. ضمان الجودة: لدينا معايير مراقبة عالية الجودة للغاية، بما في ذلك التفتيش المستمر من SGS و BV و TUV التي تعطي عملائنا من 5 إلى 10 سنوات ضمان الجودة على أنواع مختلفة من منتجاتنا.
4. تسليم سريع: نحن نعد أن طلبك سوف يتم شحنها في غضون شهر واحد عند استلام الودائع. خلال الموسم المزدحم، قد يحتاج جدولنا الزمني إلى تعديله وفقا لذلك. الارتياح الكلي مهم للغاية لفريقنا.

حول Addith.

شركة شنغهاي أديث المحدودة هي الأثاث المهني المزود مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة. نحن نقدم أكثر من آلاف المنتجات بما في ذلك مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الأثاث مثل المفصلي، الشريحة، مقبض، قفل، المسمار، ساق الجدول وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة. لقد استحوذنا على الموافقات كمعيار جودة الصين والأوروبية والأمريكية. لدينا الكثير من الموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم واستمتع بسمعة عالية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. جودة موثوقة، خدمة مرنة والابتكار المستمر هو تينيتنا. نحن دائما نعمل على تحسين قيمة شركائنا باستمرار. بناء على تجربتنا الغنية، الفريق المهني ونظام الخدمة المسؤولة، نحن نعتبر أيضا العملاء مكتب الشراء في الصين. يسرنا أن نحصل على رسوماتك وعيناتك لتطوير منتجات جديدة، وسوف ندمج موارد الصناعة بفعالية والسيطرة على التكلفة بدقة لجعل المزيد من الأرباح للعملاء. نتوقع بصدق التعاون معكم. فلسفة أعمالنا هي أن تكون علامة تجارية موثوقة من أجهزة الأثاث وإنشاء قيمة لعملائنا والموردين والمجتمع. نشأ تطويرنا من السعي السلاح والابتكار غير المستمر. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية بنقاط أسعار متفاوتة مما يسهل عليك استيعاب احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من العملاء المحتملين والحاليين. Addith المتخصصة على توفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع خدمة الجودة. كلما كنت بحاجة إلى دعم المنتج، عينات، أوقات إنتاج أسرع، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إضافية ...  Addith هو دائما هنا من أجلك!  اتصل بنا الآن لبدء المصادر.
وصف المنتج


اكتب

روبرتسون برغي

مادة

1022، المعالجة الحرارية

اللون

الزنك الأزرق، أسود، لون الزنك

تخصيص

رئيس شقة، 2 # م مربع، مع 4 NIBS تحت قيادة الرأس، النوع -7 المسمار

بحجم

 6 * 3/4؛ 6 * 1؛ 6 * 1-1 / 4؛ 6 * 1-1 / 2؛ 6 * 1-3 / 4؛ 6 * 2؛ 8 * 3/4؛ 8 * 1؛ 8 * 1-1 / 4؛ 8 * 1-1 / 2؛ 8 * 1-3 / 4؛ 8 * 2؛ 8 * 2.1 / 4؛ 8 * 2.1 / 2؛ 8 * 3.

مرت SGS، ISO 9001، 2000

التعبئة

25 كجم السائبة في الكرتون أو 1000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في المربع. أو حزمة حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. سيتم طلب تكلفة إضافية للتعبئة الخاصة مثل المربع الملونة والتعبئة نفطة وما إلى ذلك.

توصيلتاريخ

حوالي 25-45 يوما بناء على كمية طلبك

مصطلح الدفع

T / T، L / C أو غيرها للتفاوض.

عرض العينات

سوف نقدم عينات مجانية لفحص الجودة.

عينات ترتيب

ستكون العينات مستعدة للإرسال في حوالي 3 أيام عمل من خلال Express مثل DHL أو UPS أو TNT أو FEDEX أو EMS.

عرض المنتج




مواصفات المنتج


مسمار رئيس مسطح مسطح الخشب روبرتسون برغي من أجهزة Addith مع الحرفية الممتازة والسعر الفعال من حيث التكلفة. تقديم خدمات نظام التطبيقات المفصلي المهنية وخدمة حلقة واحدة لأجهزة الأثاث.


1. صمم مسامير معدنية 3Shet للانضمام إلى قطع رقيقة من المعدن إلى الخشب والألياف الزجاجية 

2. استخدام 1022 سلك عالي الجودة، صنعة دقيقة بعد التبريد العلاج، صلابة أكبر، قوة أعلى.

3. مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام المسمار المشتركة، وأحجام كاملة، يمكنك طلب الاحتياجات الفعلية.

4. رئيس شقة قياسي، 2 # م مربع، مع 4 NIBS تحت قيادة الرأس، نوع-17 المسمار

5. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة المنزلية والمكاتب، والأثاث الخشب، والإصلاح والاختراعات

6. التسجيلات لديها خيوط حادة وعلاج قطع الذيل الذي يقطع إلى مادة مثل بعض البلاستيك المواد الناعمة والخشب أكثر ملاءمة.

7. الخيط أعمق، المسافة بين الفجوة حتى أن تكون القوة حتى، القفل أكثر أمانا، وليس من السهل أن تسقط عند استخدامه.

8.Made من الصلب الممتاز واستخدام المعالجة السطحية المجلفنة، وليس من السهل أن الصدأ، مقاومة للتآكل ودائم.

9. العظمية للإصلاح العام في جميع أنحاء المنزل

10. الفولاذ لا يلزف

11.metal في المقام الأول من خلال ثقب محفز أو تم إنشاؤه في المعادن قياس الضوء


حول Addith.


Shanghai Addith Hardware Co. Ltd Ltd هي المزود المهني للأثاث الأجهزة مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة. نحن نقدم أكثر من آلاف المنتجات بما في ذلك مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الأثاث مثل المفصلي، الشريحة، مقبض، قفل، المسمار، ساق الجدول وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة. لقد استحوذنا على الموافقات كمعيار جودة الصين والأوروبية والأمريكية.

لدينا الكثير من الموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم واستمتع بسمعة عالية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. جودة موثوقة، خدمة مرنة والابتكار المستمر هو تينيتنا. نحن دائما نعمل على تحسين قيمة شركائنا باستمرار.
بناء على تجربتنا الغنية، الفريق المهني ونظام الخدمة المسؤولة، نحن نعتبر أيضا مكتب شراء العملاء في الصين. يسرنا أن نحصل على رسوماتك وعيناتك لتطوير منتجات جديدة، وسوف ندمج موارد الصناعة بفعالية والسيطرة على التكلفة بدقة لجعل المزيد من الأرباح للعملاء. نتوقع بصدق التعاون معكم. فلسفة أعمالنا هي أن تكون علامة تجارية موثوقة لأجهزة الأثاث وإنشاء قيمة لعملائنا والموردين والمجتمعين. نشأ تطويرنا من السعي السلاح والابتكار غير المستمر.

نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية بنقاط أسعار متفاوتة مما يسهل عليك استيعاب احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من العملاء المحتملين والحاليين. Addith المتخصصة على توفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع خدمة الجودة.

كلما كنت بحاجة إلى دعم المنتج، عينات، أوقات إنتاج أسرع، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إضافية ... Addith هو دائما هنا من أجلك!

اتصل بنا الآن لبدء المصادر.


التعليمات


  • س:
    كيف يمكننا معرفة المزيد عن شركتك والمنتج الرئيسي؟

    نحن مورد للأثاث المهنية للغاية، المتخصصة في إكسسوارات الأثاث لسنوات عديدة، العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا "Addith" تباع جيدا في العديد من البلدان التي يمكنها تقديم منتجاتك ذات جودة عالية والخدمة المهنية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: المفصلي، الشريحة، مقبض، الدعم، قفل، المسمار، ساق الجدول، سلال وأجهزة الأثاث الأخرى. أصبح شريكنا طويل الأجل، سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في إنفاق السوق وزيادة قوة السوق الخاصة بك.

  • س:
    هل أنت شركة تجارية أو الشركة المصنعة؟

    نحن شركة تجارية تصدير محترفة، وكذلك نحن مصنع لها خط إنتاجنا الخاص للمنتجات الرئيسية، من أجل توفير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات السوق لعملائنا الجديد والكبار، لقد جمعنا مصدرا هائلا تقريبا مصنع الأجهزة ذات الصلة الأجهزة ذات الصلة في الصين، وهذا يتيح لنا أن نقدم لك أي حلول مخصصة ذات القيمة المضافة، نقيم سعر مختلف على مستوى الجودة وتوصي العملاء في الأسواق المختلفة، وعملية مراقبة الجودة المهنية قبل الشحن، كما تم تطوير عناصر جديدة لكل الموسم، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ALDITH متخصص في تقديم حلول وقف واحدة لك، ونحن نقدم دائما استجابة سريعة وعالية الكفاءة. للحصول على سعر أفضل، جودة عالية، أفضل خدمة، Addith خيارك الذكي، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا!

  • س:
    ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب لأول المشتريات؟

    موك مختلفة لكل عنصر ويعتمد على البضائع التي تختارها. على سبيل المثال، الشريحة المصدرة للكرة: 1500 إلى 3000 مجموعات / حجم، المفصلي: 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى إلى 30،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / نموذج، مقبض: 1000 إلى 3000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / نموذج وغيرها ...

  • س:
    كيف يمكننا معرفة الجودة قبل وضع النظام المحاكمة؟

    بادئ ذي بدء، سوف نقدم العينات المجانية قبل وضع النظام التجريبي لاختبار الجودة الخاص بك، بعد وقت الطلب، سوف نرسل لك عينة ما قبل الإنتاج لفحص تفاصيل المنتج مرة أخرى. ولدينا دائما رقابة صارمة على الجودة خلال عملية الإنتاج لدينا لتجنب مشكلة الجودة. بجانب، لدينا اختبار الجودة بناء على معايير بلد مختلفة لإثبات جودةنا الممتازة التي تظهر لنا ستكون أولويتك.

  • س:
    كيف يمكننا الحصول على عينات منك؟

    سوف نقدم عينات مجانية لك قبل وضع النظام، يجب عليك فقط دفع تكلفة الشحن، باستخدام حساب Express الخاص بك أو مجرد ترتيب خدمة البيك اب.

  • س:
    كم هو التسليم في الوقت المحدد؟

    يمكننا تسليم المنتج حوالي 20-45 يوما يعتمد ذلك على منتجات مختلفة، وسوف نقوم بترتيب الإنتاج بمجرد تلقينا إيداعك. إذا طلبت تاريخ التسليم السابق، فسوف نتفاوض على تسوية وترتيب وقت سابق لك.

  • س:
    كيف يمكننا معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول التعبئة؟

    نحن مورد OBM بريميوم لتعبئة كما طرقنا المعتادة إذا لم تكن هناك مطالب خاصة في التعبئة، وعادة ما سنطبق علامة العلامة التجارية الخاصة "Addith" على التعبئة الداخلية والتعبئة الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا أيضا تقديم خدمة OEM إضافية من طلب العميل، ولكن سيكون هناك موك أكبر من الطرق العادية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي خدمات تغليف يمكننا تقديمها، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على التشاور، ونحن نعتقد أننا سنجعلك حل مرضي أفضل.

  • س:
    ما هي القدرة على تحميل حاوية 20ft ومن الممكن تحميل منتجات المزيج في حاوية واحدة؟

    تعتمد سعة التحميل الأقصى على المنتجات وطريقة التعبئة التي سئلتها، وسوف نؤكد التفاصيل بعد تأكيد الطلب، منتجات المزيج في حاوية واحدة مقبولة.

  • س:
    ما هو مصطلح الدفع؟

    عادة T / T، L / C أو غيرها للتفاوض.

  • س:
    ماذا يجب أن نفعل إذا حدث عيوب الجودة بعد استلام البضاعة؟

    يرجى من فضلك أرسل لنا صورا مع وصف مفصل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الطرق الأخرى، سوف يحلها ADDITH من أجلك فورا، إذا كانت إهمالنا، فسيتم ترتيب استرداد أو استبدال مجاني بمجرد التحقق من ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة موثوقة في الوقت المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب للفوز في ثقة العديد من العملاء القدامى والجدد، يجب أن تكون راضيا عن ALDITH.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The product is 100% toxic free. It has been clinically tested in terms of materials or parts, and it has proved that no toxic substances are found.

FAQ

1.How can we get samples from you?
We will offer free samples to you before you place order, you should only pay the freight cost, using your express account or just arrange the pick-up service.
2.How can we get to know the quality before placing trial order?
First of all, we will provide the free samples before placing the trial order for your quality test, after the order time we will send you the pre-production sample for checking the product details again. And we always have a strict quality control during our production process to avoid quality problem. Beside, we have pass quality test based on different country standard to prove our excellent quality which show us will be your priority one.
3.What’s the minimum order quantity for the first purchasing?
Different MOQ for each item and it’s depends on the goods you choose. For example, Ball bearing slide: 1,500 to 3,000sets/size, Hinge: 10,000 pcs to 30,000 pcs/model, Handle: 1,000 to 3,000 pcs/model and etc…

Advantages

1.Worthy of Trust: We have lots of distributors all around the world and enjoy a high reputation in the US, Europe and Asia. We currently have a distribution network in more than 20 countries all over US, Europe and Asia. Please let us know what we can do for you. Welcome to be our new distributor in your market, looking forward to a long-standing partnership together!
2.Product diversity: We are able to supply over thousands of all furniture hardware which can basically meet the scene of office, entertainment venues, housing and others. There are different range in quality and price for one type product for each market. The product diversity can satisfied your demands.
3.Quality Guarantee: We have extremely high-quality control standards and including continuously inspection from SGS, BV and TuV which give our customers 5 to 10 years quality guarantee on different kinds of our products.
4.Fast Delivery: We promise your order will be shipped within one month upon receipt of deposit. During the busy season, our timeline may need to be adjusted accordingly. Your total satisfaction is extremely important to our team.

About Addith

Shanghai Addith Hardware Co. Ltd is a professional furniture hardware supplier with many years of experience. We provide over thousands of products including full range of furniture hardware such as hinge, slide, handle, lock, screw, table leg and other related products. We have acquired approvals as China, European and American quality standard. We have lots of distributors all around the world and enjoy a high reputation in the US, Europe and Asia. Reliable quality, flexible service and constant innovation is our tenet. We always work to improve and continually create value for our partners. Based on our rich experience, professional team and responsible service system, we are also regarded as customers’ purchasing office in China. We are pleased to have your drawings and samples to develop new products, and we will integrate industry resources effectively and control the cost strictly to make more profit for customers. We sincerely expect to cooperate with you. Our business philosophy is to be a reliable brand of furniture hardware and to create value for our customers, suppliers, and society. Our development is originated from untiring pursuit and unceasing innovation. We provide high quality products at varying price points which will make it easy for you to accommodate the needs of a wide range of prospective and existing customers. Addith specialized on providing cost-effective products with quality service. Whenever you need product support, samples, faster production times, additional outsourcing...  Addith is always here for you!  Contact us now to begin sourcing.
Product Description


Type

Robertson Screw

Material

1022, Heat treatment

Color

Blue Zinc, Black, Color Zinc

Specification

Flat head, 2# square drive, with 4 NIBS under head drive, Type-17 screw

Size

 6*3/4; 6*1; 6*1-1/4; 6*1-1/2; 6*1-3/4; 6*2; 8*3/4; 8*1; 8*1-1/4; 8*1-1/2; 8*1-3/4; 8*2; 8*2.1/4; 8*2.1/2; 8*3

Passed SGS, ISO 9001, 2000

Packing

25 KG bulk in carton or 1000 PCS in box. Or pack as your requirement. Extra cost will be requested for special packing such as colorful box, blister packing, and etc.

Delivery Date

Around 25-45 days based on your order quantity

Payment Term

T/T, L/C or others for negotiation.

Samples Offer

We will offer free samples for quality checking.

Samples arrangement

Samples will be prepared to sending in about 3 working days by express such as DHL,UPS, TNT, FedEx or EMS.

Product Display




Product Features


Flat head square drive wood robertson screw from Addith Hardware with excellent craft and cost-effective price.Addith provide professional hinge application system services and one-stop solution service for furniture hardware.


1.Sheet metal screws are designed for joining thin pieces of metal to wood, fiberglass 

2.The use of 1022 high-quality wire, fine workmanship after quenching treatment, greater hardness, higher strength.

3.A variety of common screw sizes, complete sizes, you can order according to actual needs.

4.Standard flat head, 2# square drive, with 4 NIBS under head drive, Type-17 screw

5.Used widely in the home and office appliance, wood furniture, repair and inventions

6.Screws have sharp threads and tail-cutting treatment that cut into a material such as some soft material plastic and wood more convenient.

7.The thread is deeper, the distance between the gap is even to made the force is even, the locking is more secure, not easy to fall off when using it.

8.Made of premium steel and using galvanized surface treatment, not easy to rust, corrosion-resistant and durable.

9.Great for general repair around the house

10.Stainless Steel

11.Metal primarily through a pre - drilled or own generated hole in light gauge metal


About Addith


Shanghai Addith Hardware Co. Ltd is a professional furniture hardware supplier with many years of experience. We provide over thousands of products including full range of furniture hardware such as hinge, slide, handle, lock, screw, table leg and other related products. We have acquired approvals as China, European and American quality standard.

We have lots of distributors all around the world and enjoy a high reputation in the US, Europe and Asia. Reliable quality, flexible service and constant innovation is our tenet. We always work to improve and continually create value for our partners.
Based on our rich experience, professional team and responsible service system, we are also regarded as customers' purchasing office in China. We are pleased to have your drawings and samples to develop new products, and we will integrate industry resources effectively and control the cost strictly to make more profit for customers. We sincerely expect to cooperate with you. Our business philosophy is to be a reliable brand of furniture hardware and to create value for our customers, suppliers, and society. Our development is originated from untiring pursuit and unceasing innovation.

We provide high quality products at varying price points which will make it easy for you to accommodate the needs of a wide range of prospective and existing customers. Addith specialized on providing cost-effective products with quality service.

Whenever you need product support, samples, faster production times, additional outsourcing...  Addith is always here for you!

Contact us now to begin sourcing.


FAQ


  • Q
    How can we know more about your company and main product?

    We are a very professional furniture hardware supplier, who specialized in furniture accessories for many years, and our own brand “Addith” is sell well in many countries that is able to offer your high quality products and professional service. Our main products are: Hinge, Slide, Handle, Support, Lock, Screw, Table leg, Baskets and others furniture hardware. Becoming our long-term partner, we will be pleased to assist you to expend your market and increase your market power.

  • Q
    Are you trading company or manufacturer?

    We are a professional export trading company, and also we are factory which have our own production line for main products, in order to provide variety of products to meet the market needs for our new and old customer, we have collected a huge source for almost the related furniture hardware manufactories in China, this enables us to provide you with any customized value-added solutions, we evaluate different price upon quality level and recommend to customers for different markets, professional quality control process before shipment, also new items are developed per season, and we can provide products customization service according to your special requirement. Addith is specialized to offer one-stop solutions for you, we always provide fast and high-efficiency response. For BETTER PRICE, HIGH QUALITY, BEST SERVICE, Addith is your smart choice, you can depend on us!

  • Q
    What’s the minimum order quantity for the first purchasing?

    Different MOQ for each item and it’s depends on the goods you choose. For example, Ball bearing slide: 1,500 to 3,000sets/size, Hinge: 10,000 pcs to 30,000 pcs/model, Handle: 1,000 to 3,000 pcs/model and etc…

  • Q
    How can we get to know the quality before placing trial order?

    First of all, we will provide the free samples before placing the trial order for your quality test, after the order time we will send you the pre-production sample for checking the product details again. And we always have a strict quality control during our production process to avoid quality problem. Beside, we have pass quality test based on different country standard to prove our excellent quality which show us will be your priority one.

  • Q
    How can we get samples from you?

    We will offer free samples to you before you place order, you should only pay the freight cost, using your express account or just arrange the pick-up service.

  • Q
    How long is the delivery time?

    We can delivery the product around 20-45 days that depends on different products, we will arrange the production once we received your deposit. If you ask for the earlier delivery date, we will negotiate to settle and arrange a earlier time for you.

  • Q
    How can we know more information about packing?

    We are a premium OBM supplier to packing as our usual ways if there is no special demands in packing, normally we will printing own brand“Addith”logo on inner packing and outer packing. In addition, we can also provide extra OEM service from client’s request, but there will be a bigger MOQ than normal ways. If you need any packaging services we can provide, please feel free to contact us for consultation, we believe that we will make you a better satisfactory solution.

  • Q
    What's loading capacity for 20ft container and is it possible to load mix-products in one container?

    Max loading capacity is depends on the products and packing method you asked, we will confirm the details after you confirmed the order, mix-products in one container is acceptable.

  • Q
    What's the payment term?

    Normally T/T, L/C or others for negotiation.

  • Q
    What should we do if quality defects occurred after received the goods?

    Please kindly send us photos with detailed description by email or other ways, Addith will solve it for you immediately, if it was our negligence, we will refund or free replacement will be arranged once verified. We provide reliable and timely after-sales service to win the trust of many old and new customers, you must be satisfied with Addith.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
Current language:English