المنتج متوافق مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الكتابة بما في ذلك السكتات الدماغية المستمرة، وبرامج نصية مخططة، وكتابة Word-for-Word.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكننا معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول التعبئة؟
نحن مورد OBM بريميوم لتعبئة كما طرقنا المعتادة إذا لم تكن هناك مطالب خاصة في التعبئة، وعادة ما سنطبق علامة العلامة التجارية الخاصة "Addith" على التعبئة الداخلية والتعبئة الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا أيضا تقديم خدمة OEM إضافية من طلب العميل، ولكن سيكون هناك موك أكبر من الطرق العادية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي خدمات تغليف يمكننا تقديمها، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على التشاور، ونحن نعتقد أننا سنجعلك حل مرضي أفضل.
2. what تحميل القدرة على حاوية 20ft ومن الممكن تحميل منتجات المزيج في حاوية واحدة؟
تعتمد سعة التحميل الأقصى على المنتجات وطريقة التعبئة التي سئلتها، وسوف نؤكد التفاصيل بعد تأكيد الطلب، منتجات المزيج في حاوية واحدة مقبولة.
3. كيف يمكننا معرفة الجودة قبل وضع النظام المحاكمة؟
بادئ ذي بدء، سوف نقدم العينات المجانية قبل وضع النظام التجريبي لاختبار الجودة الخاص بك، بعد وقت الطلب، سوف نرسل لك عينة ما قبل الإنتاج لفحص تفاصيل المنتج مرة أخرى. ولدينا دائما رقابة صارمة على الجودة خلال عملية الإنتاج لدينا لتجنب مشكلة الجودة. بجانب، لدينا اختبار الجودة بناء على معايير بلد مختلفة لإثبات جودةنا الممتازة التي تظهر لنا ستكون أولويتك.

مزايا

1. عينة مجانية: نحن نقدم عينات مجانية بناء على متطلباتك المحددة لتفقد جودة منتجاتنا. من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن نحصل على ما تحتاجه بالضبط.
2. خدمة ما بعد البيع
4. بالثقة الثقة: لدينا الكثير من الموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم والاستمتاع بسمعة عالية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. لدينا حاليا شبكة توزيع في أكثر من 20 دولة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. يرجى إعلامنا بما يمكننا القيام به من أجلك. مرحبا بكم في أن تكون موزعنا الجديد في السوق، نتطلع إلى شراكة طويلة الأمد معا!
4. الفريق المهني: سوف يقدم لك فريقنا المهني ذوي الخبرة العالية خدمة العملاء في كل يوم. كلما كنت بحاجة إلى دعم المنتج، عينات، أوقات إنتاج أسرع، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إضافية ... نحن دائما هنا لاجلك.

حول Addith.

شركة شنغهاي أديث المحدودة هي الأثاث المهني المزود مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة. نحن نقدم أكثر من آلاف المنتجات بما في ذلك مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الأثاث مثل المفصلي، الشريحة، مقبض، قفل، المسمار، ساق الجدول وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة. لقد استحوذنا على الموافقات كمعيار جودة الصين والأوروبية والأمريكية. لدينا الكثير من الموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم واستمتع بسمعة عالية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. جودة موثوقة، خدمة مرنة والابتكار المستمر هو تينيتنا. نحن دائما نعمل على تحسين قيمة شركائنا باستمرار. بناء على تجربتنا الغنية، الفريق المهني ونظام الخدمة المسؤولة، نحن نعتبر أيضا العملاء مكتب الشراء في الصين. يسرنا أن نحصل على رسوماتك وعيناتك لتطوير منتجات جديدة، وسوف ندمج موارد الصناعة بفعالية والسيطرة على التكلفة بدقة لجعل المزيد من الأرباح للعملاء. نتوقع بصدق التعاون معكم. فلسفة أعمالنا هي أن تكون علامة تجارية موثوقة من أجهزة الأثاث وإنشاء قيمة لعملائنا والموردين والمجتمع. نشأ تطويرنا من السعي السلاح والابتكار غير المستمر. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية بنقاط أسعار متفاوتة مما يسهل عليك استيعاب احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من العملاء المحتملين والحاليين. Addith المتخصصة على توفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع خدمة الجودة. كلما كنت بحاجة إلى دعم المنتج، عينات، أوقات إنتاج أسرع، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إضافية ...  Addith هو دائما هنا من أجلك!  اتصل بنا الآن لبدء المصادر.
وصف المنتج


اكتب

المفصلي الهيدروليكي

دور

يمكن إزالة قاعدة

زاوية الافتتاح

105 °

عمق كوب المفصلي

11.5 ملم

ضياء من كأس المفصلي

35mm

سمك الباب

14-21mm

المواد الرئيسية

الصلب المدرفلة على البارد

ينهي

النيكل مطلي

قاعدة متاحة

2 حفرة قاعدة / 3 كم قاعدة / 4 حفرة قاعدة

نوع الكأس المتاحة

45mm / 48mm / 52mm

الملحقات الاختيارية

غطاء كوب، غطاء الذراع

بحجم

SGS209A - غطاء كامل، SGS209B - غطاء نصف، SGS209C - إدراج

شهادة

ISO 9001/2000

صفقة

عادة كل زوج في بوليباغ مع مسامير، 100 زوجا في علبة كرتون، أو حزمة حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. سيتم طلب تكلفة إضافية للتعبئة الخاصة مثل المربع الملونة والتعبئة نفطة وما إلى ذلك.

تاريخ التسليم او الوصول

حوالي 25-45 يوما بناء على كمية طلبك

قدرة العرض

1،0000،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / شهر

مصطلح الدفع

T / T، L / C أو غيرها للتفاوض.

عرض العينات

سوف نقدم عينات مجانية لفحص الجودة.

عينات ترتيب

ستكون العينات مستعدة للإرسال في حوالي 3 أيام عمل من خلال Express مثل DHL أو UPS أو TNT أو FEDEX أو EMS.

عرض المنتج




مواصفات المنتج


مجلس الوزراء المنزلية الأجهزة المفصلي الباب الهيدروليكي مقطع مع قاعدة عادية من أجهزة ALDITH مع الحرفية الممتازة والسعر الفعال من حيث التكلفة. تقديم خدمات نظام تطبيقات المفصلات المهنية وخدمة حلقة واحدة لأجهزة الأثاث.


.

2. قاعدة القصاصة، التي من السهل التفكيك بسرعة، مما يجعل لوحة الباب أكثر ملاءمة لتفكيك وتثبيت أسرع.

3. استخدم مخزن مؤقت قوي وصور، مع وظيفة الإغلاق التلقائي، بعد دفعها، يمكن إغلاق الباب بلطف وبشكل بطيء وبهدوء ذلك دون صوت صاخب.

4. هذا النوع من المفصلات لديه وظيفة مخزن مؤقت للقوة في اتجاه واحد، يمكن أن تكون مغلقة تلقائيا ومغلقة بلطف بعد دفعها.

5. يمكن أن يكون التصميم الأساسي مخصصا كما طلبك لتتناسب مع السوق وأسهل الفوز بصالح العملاء النهائيين.

6. الملحقات الاختيارية، يمكن أن تكون مجهزة غطاء الذراع المقابل، غطاء كوب أو ملحقات أخرى وفقا لمتطلباتك.

7. النجاح تمر أكثر من خمسة آلاف مرات فتح واختبار إغلاق بدقة وجديرة بالثقة واختيارك الذكي.


حول Addith.


Shanghai Addith Hardware Co. Ltd Ltd هي المزود المهني للأثاث الأجهزة مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة. نحن نقدم أكثر من آلاف المنتجات بما في ذلك مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الأثاث مثل المفصلي، الشريحة، مقبض، قفل، المسمار، ساق الجدول وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة. لقد استحوذنا على الموافقات كمعيار جودة الصين والأوروبية والأمريكية.

لدينا الكثير من الموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم واستمتع بسمعة عالية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. جودة موثوقة، خدمة مرنة والابتكار المستمر هو تينيتنا. نحن دائما نعمل على تحسين قيمة شركائنا باستمرار.
بناء على تجربتنا الغنية، الفريق المهني ونظام الخدمة المسؤولة، نحن نعتبر أيضا مكتب شراء العملاء في الصين. يسرنا أن نحصل على رسوماتك وعيناتك لتطوير منتجات جديدة، وسوف ندمج موارد الصناعة بفعالية والسيطرة على التكلفة بدقة لجعل المزيد من الأرباح للعملاء. نتوقع بصدق التعاون معكم. فلسفة أعمالنا هي أن تكون علامة تجارية موثوقة لأجهزة الأثاث وإنشاء قيمة لعملائنا والموردين والمجتمعين. نشأ تطويرنا من السعي السلاح والابتكار غير المستمر.

نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية بنقاط أسعار متفاوتة مما يسهل عليك استيعاب احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من العملاء المحتملين والحاليين. Addith المتخصصة على توفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع خدمة الجودة.

كلما كنت بحاجة إلى دعم المنتج، عينات، أوقات إنتاج أسرع، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إضافية ... Addith هو دائما هنا من أجلك!

اتصل بنا الآن لبدء المصادر.


التعليمات


  • س:
    كيف يمكننا معرفة المزيد عن شركتك والمنتج الرئيسي؟

    نحن مورد للأثاث المهنية للغاية، المتخصصة في إكسسوارات الأثاث لسنوات عديدة، العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا "Addith" تباع جيدا في العديد من البلدان التي يمكنها تقديم منتجاتك ذات جودة عالية والخدمة المهنية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: المفصلي، الشريحة، مقبض، الدعم، قفل، المسمار، ساق الجدول، سلال وأجهزة الأثاث الأخرى. أصبح شريكنا طويل الأجل، سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في إنفاق السوق وزيادة قوة السوق الخاصة بك.

  • س:
    هل أنت شركة تجارية أو الشركة المصنعة؟

    نحن شركة تجارية تصدير محترفة، وكذلك نحن مصنع لها خط إنتاجنا الخاص للمنتجات الرئيسية، من أجل توفير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات السوق لعملائنا الجديد والكبار، لقد جمعنا مصدرا هائلا تقريبا مصنع الأجهزة ذات الصلة الأجهزة ذات الصلة في الصين، وهذا يتيح لنا أن نقدم لك أي حلول مخصصة ذات القيمة المضافة، نقيم سعر مختلف على مستوى الجودة وتوصي العملاء في الأسواق المختلفة، وعملية مراقبة الجودة المهنية قبل الشحن، كما تم تطوير عناصر جديدة لكل الموسم، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. ALDITH متخصص في تقديم حلول وقف واحدة لك، ونحن نقدم دائما استجابة سريعة وعالية الكفاءة. للحصول على سعر أفضل، جودة عالية، أفضل خدمة، Addith خيارك الذكي، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا!

  • س:
    ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب لأول المشتريات؟

    موك مختلفة لكل عنصر ويعتمد على البضائع التي تختارها. على سبيل المثال، الشريحة المصدرة للكرة: 1500 إلى 3000 مجموعات / حجم، المفصلي: 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى إلى 30،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / نموذج، مقبض: 1000 إلى 3000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / نموذج وغيرها ...

  • س:
    كيف يمكننا معرفة الجودة قبل وضع النظام المحاكمة؟

    بادئ ذي بدء، سوف نقدم العينات المجانية قبل وضع النظام التجريبي لاختبار الجودة الخاص بك، بعد وقت الطلب، سوف نرسل لك عينة ما قبل الإنتاج لفحص تفاصيل المنتج مرة أخرى. ولدينا دائما رقابة صارمة على الجودة خلال عملية الإنتاج لدينا لتجنب مشكلة الجودة. بجانب، لدينا اختبار الجودة بناء على معايير بلد مختلفة لإثبات جودةنا الممتازة التي تظهر لنا ستكون أولويتك.

  • س:
    كيف يمكننا الحصول على عينات منك؟

    سوف نقدم عينات مجانية لك قبل وضع النظام، يجب عليك فقط دفع تكلفة الشحن، باستخدام حساب Express الخاص بك أو مجرد ترتيب خدمة البيك اب.

  • س:
    كم هو التسليم في الوقت المحدد؟

    يمكننا تسليم المنتج حوالي 20-45 يوما يعتمد ذلك على منتجات مختلفة، وسوف نقوم بترتيب الإنتاج بمجرد تلقينا إيداعك. إذا طلبت تاريخ التسليم السابق، فسوف نتفاوض على تسوية وترتيب وقت سابق لك.

  • س:
    كيف يمكننا معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول التعبئة؟

    نحن مورد OBM بريميوم لتعبئة كما طرقنا المعتادة إذا لم تكن هناك مطالب خاصة في التعبئة، وعادة ما سنطبق علامة العلامة التجارية الخاصة "Addith" على التعبئة الداخلية والتعبئة الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا أيضا تقديم خدمة OEM إضافية من طلب العميل، ولكن سيكون هناك موك أكبر من الطرق العادية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي خدمات تغليف يمكننا تقديمها، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على التشاور، ونحن نعتقد أننا سنجعلك حل مرضي أفضل.

  • س:
    ما هي القدرة على تحميل حاوية 20ft ومن الممكن تحميل منتجات المزيج في حاوية واحدة؟

    تعتمد سعة التحميل الأقصى على المنتجات وطريقة التعبئة التي سئلتها، وسوف نؤكد التفاصيل بعد تأكيد الطلب، منتجات المزيج في حاوية واحدة مقبولة.

  • س:
    ما هو مصطلح الدفع؟

    عادة T / T، L / C أو غيرها للتفاوض.

  • س:
    ماذا يجب أن نفعل إذا حدث عيوب الجودة بعد استلام البضاعة؟

    يرجى من فضلك أرسل لنا صورا مع وصف مفصل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الطرق الأخرى، سوف يحلها ADDITH من أجلك فورا، إذا كانت إهمالنا، فسيتم ترتيب استرداد أو استبدال مجاني بمجرد التحقق من ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة موثوقة في الوقت المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب للفوز في ثقة العديد من العملاء القدامى والجدد، يجب أن تكون راضيا عن ALDITH.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Door Hinge
The product is compatible with a variety of writing styles including continuous strokes, cursive scripts, and word-for-word writing.

FAQ

1.How can we know more information about packing?
We are a premium OBM supplier to packing as our usual ways if there is no special demands in packing, normally we will printing own brand“Addith”logo on inner packing and outer packing. In addition, we can also provide extra OEM service from client’s request, but there will be a bigger MOQ than normal ways. If you need any packaging services we can provide, please feel free to contact us for consultation, we believe that we will make you a better satisfactory solution.
2.What’s loading capacity for 20ft container and is it possible to load mix-products in one container?
Max loading capacity is depends on the products and packing method you asked, we will confirm the details after you confirmed the order, mix-products in one container is acceptable.
3.How can we get to know the quality before placing trial order?
First of all, we will provide the free samples before placing the trial order for your quality test, after the order time we will send you the pre-production sample for checking the product details again. And we always have a strict quality control during our production process to avoid quality problem. Beside, we have pass quality test based on different country standard to prove our excellent quality which show us will be your priority one.

Advantages

1.Free Sample: We provide free samples based on your specific requirements to inspect the quality of our products.  It’s important for us to get what you need exactly.
2.Excellent after sale service: We offer free and excellent after service that all goods once is sold, if there are some blame for us, we will solve the problem for you in the first time after you provide the prior information proof.
3.Worthy of Trust: We have lots of distributors all around the world and enjoy a high reputation in the US, Europe and Asia. We currently have a distribution network in more than 20 countries all over US, Europe and Asia. Please let us know what we can do for you. Welcome to be our new distributor in your market, looking forward to a long-standing partnership together!
4.Professional team: Our highly experienced, professional team will offer you superior customer service every day. Whenever you need product support, samples, faster production times, additional outsourcing...  we are always here for you.

About Addith

Shanghai Addith Hardware Co. Ltd is a professional furniture hardware supplier with many years of experience. We provide over thousands of products including full range of furniture hardware such as hinge, slide, handle, lock, screw, table leg and other related products. We have acquired approvals as China, European and American quality standard. We have lots of distributors all around the world and enjoy a high reputation in the US, Europe and Asia. Reliable quality, flexible service and constant innovation is our tenet. We always work to improve and continually create value for our partners. Based on our rich experience, professional team and responsible service system, we are also regarded as customers’ purchasing office in China. We are pleased to have your drawings and samples to develop new products, and we will integrate industry resources effectively and control the cost strictly to make more profit for customers. We sincerely expect to cooperate with you. Our business philosophy is to be a reliable brand of furniture hardware and to create value for our customers, suppliers, and society. Our development is originated from untiring pursuit and unceasing innovation. We provide high quality products at varying price points which will make it easy for you to accommodate the needs of a wide range of prospective and existing customers. Addith specialized on providing cost-effective products with quality service. Whenever you need product support, samples, faster production times, additional outsourcing...  Addith is always here for you!  Contact us now to begin sourcing.
Product Description


Type

Clip-on hydraulic hinge

Function

Base can be removed

Opening angle

105°

Depth of hinge cup

11.5mm

Dia. of hinge cup

35mm

Door thickness

14-21mm

Main material

Cold-rolled steel

Finish

Nickel Plated

Available Base

2 hole base / 3hole base / 4 hole base

Available cup type

45mm/48mm/52mm

Optional accessories

Cup cover, Arm cover

Size

SGS209A - Full cover, SGS209B - Half cover, SGS209C - Insert

Certification

ISO 9001 / 2000

Package

Normally each pair in polybag with screws, 100 pairs in carton box, or pack as your requirement. Extra cost will be requested for special packing such as colorful box, blister packing, and etc.

Delivery date

Around 25-45 days based on your order quantity

Supply Ability

1,0000,000 pcs / month

Payment Term

T/T, L/C or others for negotiation.

Samples Offer

We will offer free samples for quality checking.

Samples arrangement

Samples will be prepared to sending in about 3 working days by express such as DHL, UPS, TNT, FedEx or EMS.

Product Display




Product Features


Cabinet household hardware Hydraulic door hinge clip-on with normal base from Addith Hardware with excellent craft and cost-effective price.Addith provide professional hinge application system services and one-stop solution service for furniture hardware.


1. Applying high-quality cold-rolled steel as raw material, and the surface that is smooth and delicate electroplated nickel, so that is not easy to rust and durable.

2. The clip-on base, which is more easy to disassemble quickly, making the door panel more convenient to disassemble and install faster.

3. Use a strong and firm buffer, with automatic closing function, after being pushed, the door can be closed gently and slowly and quietly that without noisy sound.

4. This type of hinge has one-way force buffer function, it can be automatically and gently closed after pushing it.

5. The base design can be custom as your request to match the market and easier to win the favor of end customers.

6. Optional accessories, can be equipped with corresponding arm cover, cup cover or other accessories according to your requirements.

7. Successful passing over five thousands times strictly opening and closing test that is trustworthy and your smart choice.


About Addith


Shanghai Addith Hardware Co. Ltd is a professional furniture hardware supplier with many years of experience. We provide over thousands of products including full range of furniture hardware such as hinge, slide, handle, lock, screw, table leg and other related products. We have acquired approvals as China, European and American quality standard.

We have lots of distributors all around the world and enjoy a high reputation in the US, Europe and Asia. Reliable quality, flexible service and constant innovation is our tenet. We always work to improve and continually create value for our partners.
Based on our rich experience, professional team and responsible service system, we are also regarded as customers' purchasing office in China. We are pleased to have your drawings and samples to develop new products, and we will integrate industry resources effectively and control the cost strictly to make more profit for customers. We sincerely expect to cooperate with you. Our business philosophy is to be a reliable brand of furniture hardware and to create value for our customers, suppliers, and society. Our development is originated from untiring pursuit and unceasing innovation.

We provide high quality products at varying price points which will make it easy for you to accommodate the needs of a wide range of prospective and existing customers. Addith specialized on providing cost-effective products with quality service.

Whenever you need product support, samples, faster production times, additional outsourcing...  Addith is always here for you!

Contact us now to begin sourcing.


FAQ


  • Q
    How can we know more about your company and main product?

    We are a very professional furniture hardware supplier, who specialized in furniture accessories for many years, and our own brand “Addith” is sell well in many countries that is able to offer your high quality products and professional service. Our main products are: Hinge, Slide, Handle, Support, Lock, Screw, Table leg, Baskets and others furniture hardware. Becoming our long-term partner, we will be pleased to assist you to expend your market and increase your market power.

  • Q
    Are you trading company or manufacturer?

    We are a professional export trading company, and also we are factory which have our own production line for main products, in order to provide variety of products to meet the market needs for our new and old customer, we have collected a huge source for almost the related furniture hardware manufactories in China, this enables us to provide you with any customized value-added solutions, we evaluate different price upon quality level and recommend to customers for different markets, professional quality control process before shipment, also new items are developed per season, and we can provide products customization service according to your special requirement. Addith is specialized to offer one-stop solutions for you, we always provide fast and high-efficiency response. For BETTER PRICE, HIGH QUALITY, BEST SERVICE, Addith is your smart choice, you can depend on us!

  • Q
    What’s the minimum order quantity for the first purchasing?

    Different MOQ for each item and it’s depends on the goods you choose. For example, Ball bearing slide: 1,500 to 3,000sets/size, Hinge: 10,000 pcs to 30,000 pcs/model, Handle: 1,000 to 3,000 pcs/model and etc…

  • Q
    How can we get to know the quality before placing trial order?

    First of all, we will provide the free samples before placing the trial order for your quality test, after the order time we will send you the pre-production sample for checking the product details again. And we always have a strict quality control during our production process to avoid quality problem. Beside, we have pass quality test based on different country standard to prove our excellent quality which show us will be your priority one.

  • Q
    How can we get samples from you?

    We will offer free samples to you before you place order, you should only pay the freight cost, using your express account or just arrange the pick-up service.

  • Q
    How long is the delivery time?

    We can delivery the product around 20-45 days that depends on different products, we will arrange the production once we received your deposit. If you ask for the earlier delivery date, we will negotiate to settle and arrange a earlier time for you.

  • Q
    How can we know more information about packing?

    We are a premium OBM supplier to packing as our usual ways if there is no special demands in packing, normally we will printing own brand“Addith”logo on inner packing and outer packing. In addition, we can also provide extra OEM service from client’s request, but there will be a bigger MOQ than normal ways. If you need any packaging services we can provide, please feel free to contact us for consultation, we believe that we will make you a better satisfactory solution.

  • Q
    What's loading capacity for 20ft container and is it possible to load mix-products in one container?

    Max loading capacity is depends on the products and packing method you asked, we will confirm the details after you confirmed the order, mix-products in one container is acceptable.

  • Q
    What's the payment term?

    Normally T/T, L/C or others for negotiation.

  • Q
    What should we do if quality defects occurred after received the goods?

    Please kindly send us photos with detailed description by email or other ways, Addith will solve it for you immediately, if it was our negligence, we will refund or free replacement will be arranged once verified. We provide reliable and timely after-sales service to win the trust of many old and new customers, you must be satisfied with Addith.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
Current language:English