مفصلات مجلس الوزراء هو أجهزة أثاث أساسية لربط باب مجلس الوزراء مع جسم مجلس الوزراء، والذي يمكن أن يسهل فتح باب الخزانة بحرية. في العديد من المشاهد، فإنه يلعب هذا الدور، يمكنك رؤيته باستخدام خزانة في كل مكان.

 

مصفحات Addith هي خياركم في أكثر. تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من المفصلات مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع مختلفة: يتوقف اتجاه واحد، مفصلات هيدروليكية، مفصلات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مفصلات مخفية، المفصلي الأمريكي وما إلى ذلك. لدينا سلسلة التوريد الأكثر تنوعا والغني، مما يوفر لك أنواعا مختلفة من مفصلات ومفصلات مختلفة الصفات لتلبية احتياجاتك. لقد خضعت جميع منتجاتنا باختبار SGS الصارم، وقد خضع كل مفصل بفحص الجودة الصارمة.

 

ملحقات Addith هي ملحقات الأجهزة الأكثر فائدة ومميزة. في الوقت نفسه، نحن قادرون على تزويدك بأفضل الأسعار والتحكم بشكل صارم في الجودة.

 

إن المواد الخام المفصلي لدينا مصنوعة من الحديد عالي الجودة، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مع معالجة سطحي ناعمة وحساسة، والتي ليست سهلة التآكل، وهي مقاومة للملح والضباب. الحرفية الجميلة تجعل المفصلي مفتوحا وإغلاقه في أي زاوية بسلاسة للغاية. بعد عشرات الآلاف من المفاتيح، لا يزال سلسا وليس عالقا.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cabinet Hinge

Cabinet hinge is an essential furniture hardware for connecting the cabinet door with the cabinet body,which can easy to open the cabinet door freely.In many scenes, it plays this role, you can see them using in cabinet, wardrobes everywhere.

 

Addith hinges are your wiser choice. Our assortment of hinges includes a variety of different types: one way hinges, hydraulic hinges, stainless steel hinges, concealed hinges,American hinge etc. We have the most diverse and rich supply chain, providing you with various types of hinges and hinges of different qualities to meet your needs. All our products have undergone strict SGS testing, and each hinge has undergone strict quality inspection.

 

Addith hinges are our most advantageous and featured hardware accessories. At the same time, we are able to provide you with the best price and strictly control the quality.

 

Our hinge raw materials are made of high-quality iron, stainless steel, with smooth and delicate surface treatment, which is not easy to corrode, and is resistant to salt and fog. The fine craftsmanship makes the hinge open and close at any angle very smoothly. After tens of thousands of switches, it is still smooth and not stuck.

Choose a different language
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
Current language:English