الساق الأثاث

تعتبر أرجل الأثاث من الملحقات الضرورية للأثاث لدعم الأثاث ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع على الطاولات والأرائك وما إلى ذلك. في العديد من المشاهد ، تزين أرجل الأثاث أثاثك ، وليس فقط وظيفته ، إنها ساق أثاث جديدة يمكنك تجديدها لطاولة وأريكة بمظهر جديد.

 

أرجل الأثاث Addith هي اختيارك الذكي. تشكيلتنا من أرجل الأثاث تشمل نوعين مختلفين: أرجل الطاولة وأرجل الأريكة. لدينا سلسلة التوريد الأكثر تنوعًا وثراءً ، حيث نوفر لك أنواعًا مختلفة من أرجل الأثاث وأرجل الأثاث ذات الصفات المختلفة لتلبية احتياجاتك. خضعت جميع منتجاتنا لاختبارات SGS صارمة ، وخضعت كل ساق أثاث لفحص صارم للجودة.

 

يمكن أن توفر ساق Addith للأثاث أكثر الأسعار فائدة بجودة عالية تمر باختبارات جودة صارمة وتجلب لك ولعملائك تجارب شراء ممتازة.

 

يتم إنتاج ساق أثاث Addith بمواد معدنية متنوعة عالية الجودة كمواد خام ، ومعالجة سطحية دقيقة ، مما يجعلها أكثر سلاسة وتحسين القدرة على مقاومة تآكل رش الملح. أسلوب التصميم هو تنويع للأسلوب ، ويمكن تطبيقه على مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الأثاث ، ولا يقتصر على نمط واحد من الديكور.

 

يمكن تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والحجم حسب تفضيل العميل ، ألوان متعددة لتختار. تطبيق متعدد المشاهد ، أكثر ملاءمة لتطبيق أثاث الطاولة والأريكة في الغالب. دعم التخصيص الخاص ، يمكن أن يكون وفقا للعميل'ق لون وحجم المعيار لإنتاج.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Furniture Leg

The furniture leg is an imperative furniture accessories for supporting the furniture, which is widely used on tables, sofas, etc. In many scenes, furniture legs decorate your furniture, not just work its function, a new furniture leg you can fresh table and sofa with a new appearance.

 

Addith furniture leg is your smart choice. Our assortment of furniture legs includes two different types: table leg and sofa leg. We have the most diverse and rich supply chain, providing you with various types of furniture leg and furniture leg of different qualities to meet your needs. All our products have undergone strict SGS testing, and each furniture leg has undergone strict quality inspection.

 

Addith furniture leg can provide your most advantageous price with superior quality that passes strict quality tests and brings you and your customers excellent purchase experiences.

 

Addith furniture leg produced with high-quality various metal materials as raw material, fine surface treatment, making it smoother and improving the ability to resist salt spray corrosion. The design style is diversification of the style, and can be applied to a variety of styles of furniture, not limited by the one style of decoration.

 

The variety of colors and size can be customized as customer’s preference, multiple colors for you to choose. Multi-scene application, more suitable for the application of mostly table and sofa furniture. Support special customization, can be in accordance with the customer's color, size of the standard to produce.

Choose a different language
English English Xhosa Xhosa Zulu Zulu Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Polski Polski Suomi Suomi lietuvių lietuvių Nederlands Nederlands dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা български български Беларуская Беларуская 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Eesti Eesti
Current language:English